News & Events

Join in the fellowship and fun of the various events at Trinity Lutheran Church!

 

Monthly Newsletters:

Trinity's Monthly Newsletters have been moved to the Member's Only page. For access, please contact the office at: (810) 629-7861 or Office@tlcfenton.com  

 

LWML:

Is collecting cancelled postage stamps & plastic bottle tops (From water bottles, soda, milk, etc.)

The tops will be melted down and made into small Friendship Benches for Elementary School children.

A collection box is located under the mailboxes.

Information: Carol Swenson 

Carol_Swenson@att.net

Trinity is recycling!  

Trinity will receive anywhere from $5 per ton to $20 per ton. GFL will pick up the bins as often as needed, but will start on a 3-4 week rotation. PLEASE put shredded paper in plastic bags.

If you have any questions, please contact Linda Andrada: Mlandrada@charter.net

Men's Retreat:

2020 Men’s Retreat. September 18-20,2020.

Ed Holden is your

contact for details and questions.    eholden79@gmail.com.     810.542.1839

Rainforest Explorers:

VBS is coming soon!

July 13-17,2020. 10:00 am-Noon!

Join the team to brainstorm incredible decorating ideas!

Hawaiian Family Picnic:

Sunday, May 17th at 12:00 noon til 2:00 p.m. There will be Food and a Foam Machine! Wear a Hawaiian Shirt!

Information:

Vicki vicki@tlcfenton.org

Autumn autumn@tlcfenton.org

Visit

1025 Main Street

Fenton, MI 48430

Call

Phone:  (810) 629-7861

Fax: (810) 354-8923

© 2015 by

Trinity Lutheran Church

Created by Kerning Advertising

  • facebook